THE EVENT

The Event: Taking a Time Out

Taking Time for Me We are completely excited – Patch and I are getting married!! Yep, he’s gonna make an honest woman outta me! Every girl dreams of her wedding from a young age; I’m no different. I’ve always wanted the perfect wedding and I’ve been trying to hard to create that this time around for us. I became overwhelmed Sunday with planning that I took the day off and went for a drive just to clear my head. It did me some good – I realized that I was stressing out over the wrong things. It doesn’t matter how perfect the wedding is as long as I am celebrating life with my true friends and family. The weight was lifted and yesterday while hanging laundry I found myself practicing my dance steps! Distracted Dancing

AvaGirl Never Lets Me Down

AvaGirl pulled out all the stops for spring, and you will want to get in on this with their 50% discounts! While coming to my own conclusions about the wedding, these outfits were comfortable and they are perfect for traveling, hanging out, or just relaxing.

AvaGirl – Cosima (50% off for $100L)
A versatile mix and match outfit
Mesh Top & Leggings – HUD Driven (copy only)
Mesh Belt in Silver & in Gold – not rigged (not pictured)
Available in: Maitreya, Belleza (Freya, Isis, Venus), Slink (Hourglass, Physique), TMP, and Classic XS-L

AvaGirl – Emma (50% off for $95L)
A soft-feel outfit consisting a sexy top and velours capri
Texture Hud: Top 9 colors / Capri 9 colors
Available in: Maitreya, Belleza (Freya, Isis, Venus), Slink (Hourglass, Physique), TMP, and Classic XS-L

Leave a comment