THE EVENT

the event: Three is a Charm with You

Patch and I came to Second Life already married. Since then, we’ve had twin Zooby babies and plan to add more as time goes on. (Yes, I’m one of those baby lovers!) The longer we’ve been here the more romance I find and great photos of engagements and weddings.  I felt like we missed out on some fun stages in SL, so I tried to recreate some fun moments with the help of GeMyles Couture and the new You line!

Say “I Do” with Alita – $199L

Yes! Yes! Yes! I love the off-the-shoulder look of the Alita dress. The sleeves are the perfect effect for a party or dancing. Patch and I posed at our place to capture the moment of a proposal, and thanks to the Zetera boots that came with the dress, I was tall enough for the pose XD The dress and shoes are attached to the same color HUD, so they will always match. Both are made for Belleza, eBody, Maitreya, and Slink mesh bodies only.

EVENT BONUSES!

GeMyles Couture also included two bonuses at The Event! The Alita dress is also available in red with Valentine textures! The HUD gives you a choice of six, and the outfit comes with a pair of gorgeous red heel shoes. This dress is ONLY 99L!! Take My Breath Away

And for ONLY 50L, you can grab this Sienna Sheer Rose outfit! And when we say sheer, we mean sheer! Can you say, “HOT!?” This outfit also comes with red thigh-high boots for Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, and TMP.

Get Your Grill On

¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°  credits  °º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸

Clothes
Clothing – Alita & Sienna Sheer Rose
(You by GemMyles Couture – Exclusive for THE EVENT)

Body
Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – CATWA Magy
Eyes– IKON – Hope Midnight
Eyeshadow Applier – .kosmetik Glow Vivance
Nail Applier – PS…Nails  Confetti Hearts (Offered at THE EVENT)
Lipstick Applier – CATWA Magy Applier
Hair – TRUTH
Sim – Backdrop City

Leave a comment