THE EVENT

the event: Dream Come True

I’m gonna get real for a minute y’all.  When I look at my SL closet I panic. I’ve been collecting…ok, fine, I’m hoarding clothes that I have been collecting since the day I bought my Maitreya mesh body. I have clothing to fit every occasion and in every color of the rainbow. The thing I cannot get enough of – the different styles available. This dress by ::DREAM:: is a perfect addition to this shop-a-holic’s wardrobe!

Frida Winter Dress

Dream Come True

::DREAM:: has an exclusive dress this month, and as you can see it is gorgeous and flattering to any body shape. The dress comes in 5 Standard mesh sizes, Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, & TMP. The color HUD provides ten different colors for the dress and each one accents the pattern and texture lovely.

Dream’s Unicorn Sweater

Every Little Girls Dream

This month, Dream’s Unicorn Sweater is half off and it’s adorable!  It’s perfect for every little and babygirl! This sweater is also available in 5 Standard mesh sizes, Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, & TMP. It even comes with a 10-pastel color HUD.

It’s Confetti Time!

PS Nails

PS Nails is offering their Confetti Hearts nails this month as well. I love these!! The appliers are for your hands and feet. No matter what your mesh, if you have the Omega System Applier, you can use these!

 

¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°  credits  °º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸

Clothes
Dress – Frida Winter Dress & Unicorn Sweater
(::DREAM:: – Exclusive for THE EVENT)

Body
Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – CATWA Magy
Eyes– IKON – Hope Midnight
Eyeshadow Applier – .kosmetik Glow Vivance
Nail Applier – PS…Nails  Confetti Hearts (Offered at THE EVENT)
Lipstick Applier – CATWA Destiny Applier
Hair – TRUTH Jacica
Sim – Backdrop City

Leave a comment