THE EVENT

the event: Man, I Feel Like a Woman!

Leave the Night On

The best thing about Second Life is that I get to be anything I want to be. I can do anything I can dream. Right now, my favorite thing is being a country music DJ and a blogger. I didn’t think the two jobs would collide, but today they do! I got these two amazing outfits from S&B and I couldn’t wait to share them with you. Not only do they make me feel sexy, but…man! I Feel Like A Woman!

Leave the Night On – S&B Event Exclusive

This night outfit from S&B is sexy and will have your other half begging for a night show. This “Mesh Lace Lingerie with Red Robe” is a must for yourself or your valentine! It’s available in 5 Standard mesh sizes, Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, & TMP but only comes in red.

Eyes On You

Eyes On You – 50% Discount Item

Their Cow Back Romance Dress is so comfortable and it curves in all the right places! This dress is great for a night out on the town or just lounging at home… Ok, so maybe not lounging, but can you blame me for at least trying it out? LOL  This dress is also available in 5 Standard mesh sizes, Belleza, Maitreya, Slink, & TMP with a 6-color HUD.

 

¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°  credits  °º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸

Clothes
Dress – Lace Lingrie & Cow Back Dress
(S&B – Exclusive for THE EVENT)

Body
Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – CATWA Magy
Eyes– IKON – Hope Midnight
Eyeshadow Applier – .kosmetik Glow Vivance
Nail Polish Applier – .kosmetik Crave Pink
Lipstick Applier – CATWA Destiny Applier
Hair – TRUTH Athena
Sim – Backdrop City

Leave a comment