THE EVENT

the event: Decades

Have you ever had one of those days you couldn’t make up your mind what to wear? Me too! Today was one of those days! I couldn’t make up my mind, but luckily, Allure Couture and Kira Tattoo had my back! It doesn’t matter if I want to hang out with friends or go to an awards ceremony today – I’m going in style! Check out what you can get at The Event!

Decades

This bell bottom outfit from Allure Couture couples perfectly with the chest tattoo from Kira Tattoo! The outfit comes with a matching blue flower choker (not shown)Both items are available at The Event for 50% their regular prices. 

Decades2

This glow-in-the-dark (no kidding!) gold dress is also an exclusive offered by Allure Couture. Allure’s fashions are available in standard mesh sizes, Belizza, Maitreya, Slink, and Tonic mesh. 

 

Leave a comment