THE EVENT

the event: Party of One

20181104I have the best group of friends on the planet. We hang out, explore places, dance, play games, sail….you name it and we do it! But there are times when I just need to go solo – have some Emmi time and do things on my own. Now, granted, this is when I usually get in into trouble and my bestie reminds me that I don’t do so well on my own. LOL

Peek A Boo!
Last night was a different story! I wore this little dress from SALTY and I had a great time. The dress fits every curve and has a special lace backing that gives away just enough of a view to get a second look.

This hot little number is available in a multitude of colors (Blue, Gold, Green, Pink, Purple, and Teal) and fits most mesh body type (Altamura, Belleza, EVE, Maitreya, Slink, TMP). To see a demo or buy your own for 150L, visit THE EVENT this month!

¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°  credits  °º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸

Clothes
Dress – Peek A Boo Dress (SALTY – Exclusive for THE EVENT)
Boot – Craven – Glass Heel Boots (Blueberry)

Body
Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – CATWA Destiny
Eyes– IKON – Hope Midnight
Eyeshadow Applier – .kosmetik Glow Vivance
Nail Polish Applier – .kosmetik Gel Nails Water Marble
Lipstick Applier – CATWA Destiny Applier
Hair – TRUTH Caralisa
Sim – HAVOC

Leave a comment